Real Estate

Property For Sale

(76 - 90 of 714)
  1. … For more information: https://realtyww.info/townhouses/lovely-merivale-home_i15836646
    Mark O'loughlin Licensed Reaa 2008 ·Over 4 weeks ago on RealtyWW
  2. Merivale Central, 50m to Merivale Mall For more info: https://realtyww.info/houses/merivale-central-50m-to-merivale-mall_i15807147
    Mark O'loughlin Licensed Reaa 2008 ·Over 4 weeks ago on RealtyWW
  3. … For more information: https://realtyww.info/houses/cottage-beach-haven_i15807230
    Mark O'loughlin Licensed Reaa 2008 ·Over 4 weeks ago on RealtyWW
  4. Stylish City Pad or Savvy Investment For more info: https://realtyww.info/apartments/stylish-city-pad-or-savvy-investment_i15867674
    Mark O'loughlin Licensed Reaa 2008 ·Over 4 weeks ago on RealtyWW
  5. Rear Townhouse 4 yrs Old For more information: https://realtyww.info/townhouses/rear-townhouse-4-years-old_i15867711
    Mark O'loughlin Licensed Reaa 2008 ·Over 4 weeks ago on RealtyWW
  6. Merivale Apartments from $460,000 For more information: https://realtyww.info/townhouses/merivale-apartments-from-460-000_i15780426
    Mark O'loughlin Licensed Reaa 2008 ·Over 4 weeks ago on RealtyWW
  7. Owner has an offer on another. Looking to sell now!This 172m2 home has a lot to offer and can house a large family. It's time to move on....
    Ryan Campbell ·Over 4 weeks ago on RealtyWW
  8. … For more info: https://realtyww.info/townhouses/central-city-townhouse_i15867691
    Mark O'loughlin Licensed Reaa 2008 ·Over 4 weeks ago on RealtyWW
  9. Character Charm and Immediately Available! For more info: https://realtyww.info/houses/character-charm-and-immediately-available_i15867705
    Mark O'loughlin Licensed Reaa 2008 ·Over 4 weeks ago on RealtyWW
  10. St James Ave..For Legends! For more info: https://realtyww.info/houses/st-james-ave-for-legends_i15867730
    Mark O'loughlin Licensed Reaa 2008 ·Over 4 weeks ago on RealtyWW
  11. Knock Knock.... I can be yours!!! For more info: https://realtyww.info/houses/knock-knock-i-can-be-yours_i15867666
    Tarun Singh Licensed Reaa 2008 ·Over 4 weeks ago on RealtyWW
  12. Invest in Easy Living For more info: https://realtyww.info/houses/invest-in-easy-living_i15867721
    Kathryn Picton-warlow Licensed Reaa 2008 ·Over 4 weeks ago on RealtyWW
  13. Rear Sunny, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Living Home For more info: https://realtyww.info/townhouses/rear-sunny-3-bed-2-living-home_i15867706
    Mark O'loughlin Licensed Reaa 2008 ·Over 4 weeks ago on RealtyWW
  14. Character and Charm! For more information: https://realtyww.info/houses/character-and-charm_i15867723
    Belinda Dunster Licensed Reaa 2008 ·Over 4 weeks ago on RealtyWW
  15. Stylish City Pad or Savvy Investment For more information: https://realtyww.info/apartments/stylish-city-pad-or-savvy-investment_i15867731
    Mark O'loughlin Licensed Reaa 2008 ·Over 4 weeks ago on RealtyWW
Email Alerts

Subscribe to email alerts when new listings show up for this search

Sends email alerts to

SET LOCATION

Price

to

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Square Feet

to

Amenities

Seller Type

Photo

Refine By Keyword

Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .